Management Structure

Faculty Leaders for 2019 - 2023


Prof. Herman Dwi Surjono Ph.D

NIP. 19640205 198703 1 001

Email :



Vice Dean of Academic and Cooperation Affairs

Moh. Khairudin, M.T, Ph.D

Email :



Vice Dean of Finance, General Administration and Personnel

Prof. Dr. Mutiara Nugraheni, S.TP.,M.Si.

Email :



Vice Dean of Students and Alumni Affairs

Drs. Darmono, M.T.

Email :


Head of Administration Affirs

Tri Hariyanto, S.E.

Email :